Fourt NAPC Members Selected, Laying Foundation for Commencing the Agency’s Operations

On March 16, 2016, the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine, acting upon the competition commission’s nomination, appointed Ruslan Radetskyi and Ruslan Riaboshapka as the NAPC members. Taking into consideration that Nataliya Korchak and Oleksandr Skopych were appointed as the NAPC members in December 2015, the Agency has received 4 out of 5 members, thus enabling it to become a competent body, issue decisions, and launch its operations. In March 2016, Nataliya Korchak became the Agency’s Chair, chosen from among the four members.

52.2 52.2 50.3 50.3 10.9 10.9 19.3 -7.1 -7.1 12.2 12.2